Laureate Eta Nu


2021 - 2022

Page ID: his-po-05


1998– 1999

1998 - 1999
From Dust Into Stardust

Connie Clark- President
Patti Nunnellee- 1st Vice President
Laurie Musachia- 2nd Vice President
Connie Noble- Recording Secretary
Kristi Hopkins- Corresponding Secretary
Judy Hood- Treasurer
Beth Garney- Sweetheart
Connie Clark- WOTY
Vickie Buschke- HCC Corresponding Sec.
Connie Clark- Co-Chair State Convention


This was our 5th year together and we got two new members: Donna Barnes
pledged and Kathy Fogarty transferred her membership. Kathy Gabbart‛s
scrapbook from last year won 1st place at Space Area and we won Sisters‛
Choice Award for Best Costume. Our yearbook won 1st place International
in the Nu Phi Mu, Ritual and Exemplar Category, 2nd place at State
Convention and 3rd place at Founder‛s Day. Our scrapbook won 2nd place and
the Sisters‛ Choice Award at Founder‛s Day. Also at Founder‛s Day we won
1st place Council Participation, 1st place Chapter Participation, 1st runner up
Best Program and 1st runner up Best Ways & Means and we were a three
star chapter once again. Wow!