Laureate Eta Nu


2021 - 2022

Page ID: his-po-09


2002– 2003

2002 – 2003
Gateway to Friendship

Laurie Musachia- President
Donna Barnes- 1st Vice President
Kristi Hopkins- 2nd Vice President
Ivelysse Swan- Recording Secretary
Judy Hood- Corresponding Secretary
Connie Noble- Treasurer
Ivelysse Swan- Sweetheart
Donna Barnes- WOTY


Our ninth sorority year brought us a new member: Lela Burgess, a
transferee most receintly affiliated with a chapter in Udhailiyah, Saudi
Arabia and an aerobics buddy of Ivelysse Swan. We were sorry to see Kathy
Fogarty go…she moved out of town as a result of a job promotion. Seven
members attended the State Convention and had a great time cruising to
Cozumel. At Space Area Convention, Xi Beta won 1st place Yearbook. At
Founder‛s Day, we won Best Ways & Means for our cookbook sales and 3rd
place Scrapbook.